Member Only Page

GEORGIA SPORT SHOOTING ASSOCIATION, INC. By Laws

Download: Current Bylaws 2019 [PDF] Published-Bylaws.2019

How To Sanction A Match

To access this post, you must purchase Annual Membership – 1yr.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Northern District
John Norris   johnn@gssainc.org
Carol Rosenqvist  **President**     carolr@gssainc.org
Rick Pawlowski   rickp@gssainc.org

Middle District
Bill NeSmith   **Vice President**    billn@gssainc.org
Ben Reese     benr@gssainc.org
VACANT

Southern District
Jim Burdette    jimb@gssainc.org
John M. Taylor     johnt@gssainc.org
Steve Meldrum    stevem@gssainc.org

At-Large
Karen Cooper    karenc@gssainc.org
Roy McClain   roym@gssainc.org
David Donley   **SECRETARY TREASURER**   davidd@gssainc.org

Recent Posts