• The OFFICIAL NRA State Association For Georgia | INQUIRIES: info@gssainc.org

Member Only Page

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Northern District
John Norris **Secretary-Treasurer    john@gssainc.org
Carol Rosenqvist      carol@gssainc.org
Rick Pawlowski   rick@gssainc.org

Middle District
Bill NeSmith    bill@gssainc.org
Ben Reece     ben@gssainc.org
Karen Cooper    karen@gssainc.org

Southern District
Jim Burdette    jim@gssainc.org
John Taylor     johntaylor@gssainc.org
Frank Biezenbos    frank@gssainc.org

At-Large
Art Rozier **President   art@gssainc.org
David McDonald    davidmcdonald@gssainc.org
David Donley ** Vice President davisdonley@gssainc.org