• The OFFICIAL NRA State Association For Georgia | INQUIRIES: info@gssainc.org

Member Only Page

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Northern District
John Norris   john@gssainc.org
Carol Rosenqvist  **President**     carol@gssainc.org
Rick Pawlowski   rick@gssainc.org

Middle District
Bill NeSmith   **Vice President**    bill@gssainc.org
Ben Reece     ben@gssainc.org
VACANT

Southern District
Jim Burdette    jim@gssainc.org
John Taylor     johntaylor@gssainc.org
VACANT

At-Large
Karen Cooper    karen@gssainc.org
David McDonald    davidmcdonald@gssainc.org
David Donley   **SECRETARY TREASURER**   davisdonley@gssainc.org