Member Only Page

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Northern District
John Norris   johnn@gssainc.org
Carol Rosenqvist  **President**     carolr@gssainc.org
Rick Pawlowski   rickp@gssainc.org

Middle District
Bill NeSmith   **Vice President**    billn@gssainc.org
Ben Reece     benr@gssainc.org
VACANT

Southern District
Jim Burdette    jimb@gssainc.org
John Taylor     johnt@gssainc.org
VACANT

At-Large
Karen Cooper    karenc@gssainc.org
David McDonald    davidm@gssainc.org
David Donley   **SECRETARY TREASURER**   davidd@gssainc.org